The Lonely Window

What’s this agony, what’s this cry for
Now you do not have to worry
To stay or
Leave me behind far
Maybe for you, I am just
An another page
Who deserves to be forgotten or
Burnt alive

Love, what do you fear of
You are not bounded
by any thread
Even though my love for you
Is infinite, I think
My love is not enough for you
For I am the sinner, and
My love is cursed
But you are a man of freewill
If you want to go
Then what do you worry for
Even asking now you to stay
Will only look as a selfish desire

They say everyone in life comes for a reason
I do not know yours
I will never ask you in what window next
Will you escape
You do not care enough to tell me on your own
But my love is all about giving
And I understand your state

 

Leave a Reply

