SOLDIERS

I am not as strong as you
But you see my love and care
will never die for you
And even if I’m dead and gone
I see you still fighting for me
And the world will respect your courage forever.
I won’t ever break my promise
May be sometimes I’ll be trapped
But if you look for me there
You will find my spirit next to you.
You know we got no choice here
when they want is only war everywhere
But it’s you who protect me
When the scarry sky surrounds me
I can see the fire in your eyes
And I know you’ll never leave me.
And when you’ll return back home
you’ll always come alive
And you’ll live in our hearts forever ‘coz soldiers never die
Soldiers never die.

Leave a Reply

