Anticipating

 

Oh baby! I shall love you again,
Forever and even in the rain;
Oh baby! I shall love you;
Should I hope you come back, and say
That you wanna stay back and be my ray.
Oh baby! I don’t wanna miss the chance,
And wanna be with you tonight, and dance.
Do you know that, I wanna be with you all the nights,
And the stars will shine for us, with all their lights,
Even in our blues and gloomes,
Our love will forever bloom,
‘Cause I’ll be by you, my moon,
Even in the life like moor,
We’ll still walk together on the beaches and shores;
So baby please come back again,
And promise that we will never leave us again,
Even in our blues and gloomes,
And if the stars ain’t boons,
We’re the saints of our drooms,
We’ll hold together and walk through the grooves;
Oh baby! I can tell you this again,
I shall love you again,
Forever and even in the rain.

 

2 thoughts on “Anticipating

Leave a Reply

