PARADISE

Tell me who I am?

when the time runs fast,

and your memories, still stuck

in my mind and you’re not here.

Tell me who I am?

The wicked Shakespeare!

And I can’t sense it all, so

you dragged me out of your eternity, my love!

Tell me who I am?

when you’re in dilemma of my love.  

Tell me who I am?

when you can’t feel, 

the aura of my  love, my love!

and now I can’t resign, 

and stop you loving,

You showed me our paradise

and then left a blind corpse,

in the paradise of our love.

                                            

8 thoughts on “PARADISE

Leave a Reply

