WHAT SHOULD I DO ?




I should be hating all Who don't love me,
Should I,
Not care about them
Who don't deserve my care?
Should I
Not respect them,
Who don't respect my thoughts?
Should I
Not love them,
Who can't love me?
Should I
Not leave them,
Who tried to capture me?
Should I
Not free myself from them?
Should I now,
not blame them
Who blamed me for every bad luck?
Should I
Not listen to them
Who took me fore granted?
Should I
Not forget them
Who never kept me in their memories?
Should I
Not talk to them
Who always talk with conditions?
Should I
Not forget all and move on
Or stay there for revenge?
Should I
Move on for me,or
Sleep in past forever?


                            

7 thoughts on “WHAT SHOULD I DO ?

Leave a Reply

