CIRCLES

 

 


Everyone's story starts from somewhere
and I don't know from where.
I get to hear them and their truths 
but never know their beginnings. 
sometimes so incomplete
and rattled into pieces, 
sometimes not finished and 
some are so partial. 
but still, 
let me hear them 
let me feel them 
for all the longest days in my life
let me still make them my fight, all my life 
all these happening in a circle, 
let me give these truths 
an identity and make my own
through them. 

                                                       ~aneesha sopori

Ā 

4 thoughts on “CIRCLES

  1. ohoooo … hey hi , .. šŸ™‚ .. ,, … read your poems … so deep , clear , incredible .. they are … the way u write and the way you explain is fabulous … loved it ….
    here i too have something for you .. although not as gud as yours but hope u willl like it … https://livesmilehelp.wordpress.com/ …. please suggest some ways to improve more ….. šŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

